forgym.blogg.se

Minecraft nations at war ip
Minecraft nations at war ip








minecraft nations at war ip

When war is declared blocks can be broken and people can steal/loot your items. Players can own shops in your land and only your faction can open chests. I am familiar with iConomy, in this case you earn crowns by selling items and killing mobs, once you have built up your money you can donate to your nation to grow it or you can use it to create a whole new nation for 20,000 crowns. I hate servers (Spook圜raft) where people just fly around in no-clip and the moderators and admins do nothing about it.Īre you familiar with the changed gameplay mechanics the server uses? Describe them a little. Have you read and agree to abide by the rules? I want to be a part of a greater community in Minecraft and I have not heard of a better server to do so. Why do you want to be a part of Nations at War? How did you discover Nations at War? If from a friend, provide their username. Have you played on any other servers? If so, provide their name. How long have you been playing Minecraft? I would love to join nations at war sooooo much my name is Zad_zad copy and paste this please: PS: My Nation is Mill-Ajru, if you're wondering.Įdited by Yoshh, 18 October 2011 - 07:54 AM. NATIONS WAR WIKI - <- Be sure to check this one for the Gameplay MechanicsĪlso, be aware that I can only do referrals for a few players! I'll also only refer people who know how to write a decent application (So be sure to polish your English skills ). I'll leave you with the Season 2 Trailer and a few links:

minecraft nations at war ip

(You still need to make the app yourself, but I'll be doing the referral AKA posting it on their forums ) Last week to be precise), so I was wondering if someone would like to join the server through a referral app made by me. Problem is, applications are now closed (Had been opened for a week. The server uses a whitelist to allow players to join the server, so you need to make an application to be able to play. I've been playing in this server for a while now, but I still feel like we should have more people there (Mainly in the nation I'm in, hurr durr.). Nations At War is a PVP/RP server where you, the player, contribute actively to the World's Lore.










Minecraft nations at war ip